School Matinee Registration

Below is a list of availability for upcoming school matinees. If the matinee you would like to register for is full, please call our office at 320-258-2787 to be added to our Wait List.


Shrek the Musical
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
155 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
0 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
2 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
0 left.
0 left.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
0 left.
0 left.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
0 left.
0 left.
Disney's MULAN Jr.
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
169 left.
250 left.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
280 left.
250 left.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
29 left.
250 left.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
146 left.
250 left.
A Charlie Brown Christmas & Frosty The Snowman
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
341 left.
250 left.
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
39 left.
103 left.
Thursday, December 04, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
287 left.
250 left.
Thursday, December 04, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
9 left.
6 left.
Peter Pan
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (3)
9:30 AM
123 left.
200 left.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (3)
12:00 PM
354 left.
200 left.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (3)
9:30 AM
304 left.
200 left.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (3)
12:00 PM
550 left.
200 left.
Thursday, January 15, 2015 (3)
9:30 AM
9 left.
169 left.
Thursday, January 15, 2015 (3)
12:00 PM
137 left.
185 left.
Babe, The Sheep Pig
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Thursday, February 26, 2015 (2)
9:30 AM
29 left.
0 left.
Thursday, February 26, 2015 (2)
12:00 PM
500 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (2)
9:30 AM
498 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (2)
12:00 PM
500 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (2)
9:30 AM
242 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (2)
12:00 PM
500 left.
0 left.
Tarzan
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (1)
9:30 AM
426 left.
250 left.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (1)
12:00 PM
355 left.
250 left.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (1)
9:30 AM
248 left.
120 left.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (1)
12:00 PM
440 left.
235 left.

*School matinee performances of White Christmas have been Cancelled. Please contact (320) 258-2787 with any questions.


(1)Paramount Theatre
913 W. St.Germain St.
St. Cloud, MN
(2)Stephen B. Humphrey Theater
Saint John's University
Collegeville, MN
(3)Escher Auditorium
College of Saint Benedict
Saint Joseph, MN