School Matinee Registration

Below is a list of availability for upcoming school matinees. If the matinee you would like to register for is full, please call our office at 320-258-2787 to be added to our Wait List.


Shrek the Musical
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
155 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
0 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
2 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
0 left.
0 left.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
0 left.
0 left.
Thursday, April 10, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
0 left.
0 left.
Disney's MULAN Jr.
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
2 left.
23 left.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
8 left.
139 left.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
22 left.
64 left.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
28 left.
129 left.
A Charlie Brown Christmas & Frosty The Snowman
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
3 left.
3 left.
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
1 left.
0 left.
Thursday, December 04, 2014 (1)
9:30 AM
0 left.
0 left.
Thursday, December 04, 2014 (1)
12:00 PM
2 left.
3 left.
Peter Pan
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (3)
9:30 AM
2 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (3)
12:00 PM
2 left.
10 left.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (3)
9:30 AM
0 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 (3)
12:00 PM
0 left.
1 left.
Thursday, January 15, 2015 (3)
9:30 AM
0 left.
6 left.
Thursday, January 15, 2015 (3)
12:00 PM
4 left.
0 left.
Babe, The Sheep Pig
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Thursday, February 26, 2015 (2)
9:30 AM
9 left.
0 left.
Thursday, February 26, 2015 (2)
12:00 PM
12 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (2)
9:30 AM
21 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 (2)
12:00 PM
6 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (2)
9:30 AM
9 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (2)
12:00 PM
18 left.
0 left.
Tarzan
Show Date
Time
Main
Balcony
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (1)
9:30 AM
0 left.
0 left.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (1)
12:00 PM
0 left.
0 left.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (1)
9:30 AM
11 left.
17 left.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (1)
12:00 PM
14 left.
14 left.

*School matinee performances of White Christmas have been Cancelled. Please contact (320) 258-2787 with any questions.


(1)Paramount Theatre
913 W. St.Germain St.
St. Cloud, MN
(2)Stephen B. Humphrey Theater
Saint John's University
Collegeville, MN
(3)Escher Auditorium
College of Saint Benedict
Saint Joseph, MN